Slowed Down

I’ve been pretty slow lately, pretty scattered, and I’m sorry about it. My excuse is that I’m fighting sinusitis for over three weeks now & it’s horrible, it’s driving me nuts. Nowadays, I’m not even feeling guilty about feeling sorry for myself a lot. Go away bad sinusitis, leave me alone!!! I have a 2 year old to look after and plans in my head, which I just find too hard to accomplish these days.  Please bear with me until I get myself back from the evil grasp of this persistent sickness. For now, here’s a taster to our new house. I know, I’m a teaser. 🙂 I like the owl though.

House Number Plate

Leave a Reply

