Faces of a Child

I have been quiet for the past two weeks, as some of you may have noticed, because we have moved to a new house. Now, after a week and half in our new home and settled somewhat, I can return to my normal days, to my love of photography, and to keeping my photo blog up to date.

I’m showing now a monochrome series of my main photographic model, my two year old daughter. It’s not easy to take photos of a toddler on the move -who has a short attention spam and has to be rested, not hungry, not fighting one of the many sicknesses that occur while young, and kept well entertained, when it comes to a successful photoshoot. I’m constantly trying… and sharing with you the results.

I like this photo series of Abigail. I would call them Faces of a Child. Hope you like them too. Oh, and for more portraiture see my other blog, dedicated to my daughter, Faces of Abigail.

Sleepy Baby (edited &resized BW)

My Baby (edited&resized BW)

Happy Girl (edited&resized BW)

2 thoughts on “Faces of a Child

Leave a Reply

